Experiencing God Life Overview

Week 1: Introduction

Week 2: God’s Will and Your Life

Week 3: Looking to God

Week 4: God Pursues a Love Relationship

Week 5: Love and God’s Invitation

Week 6: God Speaks, Part 1

Week 7: God Speaks, Part 2

Week 8: The Crisis of Belief

Week 9: Adjusting Your Life to God

Week 10: Experiencing God Through Obedience

Week 11: God’s Will and the Church

Week 12: Kingdom People

Week 13: Experiencing God in Your Daily Life